Hall of Honor

The 2019 Hall of Honor 

Celebration and Awards Dinner

Monday, January 28, 2019

Reception 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Dinner and Program 6:30 p.m.

The Hall of Honor is a recognition program designed to consistently and publicly honor the heritage of BSM, salute the dedication and service of the volunteer community, and reward the professional longevity of employees.

The 2019 honorees have made a significant contribution to the lives of many in the
Benilde-St. Margaret's and greater community. Your attendance at this dinner and awards ceremony would be a meaningful tribute to them. 

Red Knight Leadership Award | Penny Meier, Randy and Gail Ross

Distinguished Alumni Award |Colonel Steven Whitney '88, Meghan Lind DesLauriers '99

Volunteer Service Award | Tim and Stacey Nichols, Mark Whitmore 

Twenty-Year Club Inductees | Michelle Fristrom, Lisa Lenhart-Murphy '86 


For past award recipients click here. 

To Submit a Nomination, click here. 

You can reserve your seat(s) to the Hall of Honor Celebration and Awards Dinner by using the online ticketing form below or by contacting Mary Fran O'Keefe at (952) 915-4360, at mfokeefe@BSMschool.org. Tickets are $35 and will be available until January 21, but purchase early since seating is limited.