Hall of Honor

The 2018 Hall of Honor 

Celebration and Awards Dinner

Monday, January 29, 2018

Reception 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Dinner and Program 6:30 p.m.

The Hall of Honor is a recognition program designed to consistently and publicly honor the heritage of BSM, salute the dedication and service of the volunteer community, and reward the professional longevity of employees.

The 2018 honorees have made a significant contribution to the lives of many in the
Benilde-St. Margaret's and greater community. Your attendance at this dinner and awards ceremony would be a meaningful tribute to them. 

Red Knight Leadership Award| Tom and Sheila Letscher, Clarence Shallbetter

Distingusihed Alumni Award| Jane Murray Marrin '60, Bob Dolan '65, Brad Fayfield '90

Volunteer Service Award| Karen Dorn and Larry Semler, Margrette Newhouse 

Twenty-Year Club Inductees| Maura Brew, Megan Hansen, Dan Sylvester 

For past award recipients click here. 

You can reserve your seat(s) to the Hall of Honor Celebration and Awards Dinner by using the online ticketing form below or by contacting Mary Fran O'Keefe at (952) 915-4360, at mfokeefe@BSMschool.org. Tickets are $35 and will be available until January 22, but purchase early since seating is limited.