Skip To Main Content

BSM Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Red Knight Round-Up
-
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Red Knight Round-Up
-
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BSM Events

Academics

Choose courses providing students with opportunities to express themselves creatively every day.

Student Life

Life at BSM provides opportunities to learn, serve others, and participate in dozens of sports and clubs.

Community

Red Knights are inspired learners, people of faith, high achievers, and contributors to our global society.

Admissions

Every young person deserves an opportunity to become a Red Knight - see how BSM can shape your child's future.

Follow BSM!

Stay informed about our Red Knights: