Reserve your Seat for 2019 Hall of Honor Celebration

Reserve your Seat for 2019 Hall of Honor Celebration

Monday, January 28, 2019
Reception | 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Dinner & Program | 6:30 p.m.

Please join us at the 2019 Hall of Honor Celebration and Awards Dinner Monday, January 28. The BSM Hall of Honor is an event designed to publicly honor the heritage of BSM, salute the dedication and service of the volunteer community and reward the professional longevity of employees. The 2019 honorees have made a significant contribution to the lives of many in the Benilde-St. Margaret's and greater community. Your attendance at this dinner and awards ceremony would be a meaningful tribute to them.    

Red Knight Leadership Award
Penny Meier
Randy and Gail Ross

Distinguished Alumni Award
Colonel Steven Whitney '88
Meghan Lind DesLauriers '99

Volunteer Service Award
Tim and Stacey Nichols
Mark Whitmore

Twenty-Year Club Inductees
Michelle Fristrom
Lisa Lenhart-Murphy '86

Click here to reserve your seat today!