Join us for the 2020 Hall of Honor

Join us for the 2020 Hall of Honor

Join us for Benilde-St. Margaret's 2020 Hall of Honor, set for Monday, January 27, 2020! The Hall of Honor is a recognition program designed to consistently and publicly honor the heritage of BSM, salute the dedication and service of the volunteer community, and reward the professional longevity of employees.  

This year's honorees include:

Red Knight Leadership Award | Archie Black and Jane McDonald Black, Perry and Anne Schmidt, Marc Weisenburger (Pictured Above)

Distinguished Alumni Award | Nancy Wiser '85 and Kelly Cheeseman '95 (Pictured Above)

Volunteer Service Award | Peter and Liz Birkeland, Theresa Graham Deterding ’81, Maureen Segner, Frank and Jane Steck (Pictured Above)

Twenty-Year Club Inductees | Rob Epler, Becca Meagher, Jen Roushar, Evonne Zahedi, Megan Kern '86 (Pictured Below)

Learn more here and celebrate these inductees by attending the awards dinner. We hope to see you there!