Skip To Main Content

Senior High School Information

Get Ready for a New School Year!

Attention Parents and Students:
Please review the following summer course assignments and resources to know what to expect as you and your student prepare for the 2022-23 school year. If you have questions about a particular class or assignment, please contact the teacher directly from the contact info included in the documents below.

Please call our front office at 952-927-4176 with any other questions.


Summer Assignments

Calculator Information: Students enrolled in Advanced Algebra, Honors Advanced Algebra, or Intermediate Algebra must have the TI Nspire CX (Not CAS CX). This calculator will last students the rest of high school, college, and beyond. Please keep an eye on the ads, as they should go on sale once or twice over the summer. 


Red Knight Roundup

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 1 - 6 p.m.

Learn more 

2022-23 Summer Assignments

Round-Up FAQ

Senior High Course Offerings


Principal's Welcome Message


Senior High
2022-23 Quick Links


Senior High Leadership Team

Stephanie Nitchals
Senior High Principal
snitchals@bsmschool.org

Matt Weingartz
Senior High Assistant Principal:
All students A-L

mweingartz@bsmschool.org

Michael Kautzman
Senior High Assistant Principal:
All students M-Z

mkautzman@bsmschool.org


BSM’S Guidance and College Counselors

Amy Larson
for students with last names A-Do
alarson@bsmschool.org

Kate Berry
for students with last names Dr-I
kberry@bsmschool.org

Heidi Wessman
for students with last names J-Me
hwessman@bsmschool.org

Vicky Haas
for students with last names Mi-Sa
vhaas@bsmschool.org

Amanda Anderson
for students with last names Sc-Z
aanderson@bsmschool.org


Dr. Jules Nolan
licensed Psychologist for grades 7-12
jnolan@bsmschool.org

Dr. Jeff Steffenson
licensed Psychologist for grades 9-12
jsteffenson@bsmschool.org

Alexandra Wyss
Chemical Health Counselor
awyss@bsmschool.org

Follow BSM!

Stay informed about our Red Knights: