Skip To Main Content

Senior High School Information

Get ready for a new school year!

Attention Parents and Students: The 2024-2025 school year is coming soon, so please review the following summer course assignments and resources to know what to expect as you and your student prepare for the fall semester. If you have questions about a particular class or assignment, please contact the teacher directly from the contact info included in the documents below.

Please call our front office at 952-927-4176 with any other questions.

It's going to be a great year!

2024-2025 Academic Calendar    2023-2024 Bell Schedule
2023-2024 Student Handbook
2023-2024 Fall Athletics Information

 

 

Calculator Information: Students enrolled in Advanced Algebra, Honors Advanced Algebra, or Intermediate Algebra must have the TI Nspire CX (Not CAS CX). This calculator will last students the rest of high school, college, and beyond. Please keep an eye on the ads, as they should go on sale once or twice over the summer. 


Red Knight Roundup

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024: 4 - 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024: 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Learn more 

2024-25 Summer Assignments

Course assignments can be found within each department tab.

Round-Up FAQ

Senior High Course Offerings

Principal's Welcome Message


Senior High
2023-24 Quick Links


Senior High
2024-25 Quick Links


Senior High
2024-25 Courses


Senior High Leadership Team

Stephanie Nitchals
Senior High Principal
snitchals@bsmschool.org

Matt Weingartz
Senior High Assistant Principal:
All students A-L

mweingartz@bsmschool.org

Michael Kautzman
Senior High Assistant Principal:
All students M-Z

mkautzman@bsmschool.org


BSM’S Guidance & College Counselors

Amy Larson
for students with last names A-Do
alarson@bsmschool.org

Kate Berry
for students with last names Dr-I
kberry@bsmschool.org

Heidi Wessman
for students with last names J-Me
hwessman@bsmschool.org

Vicky Haas
for students with last names Mi-Sa
vhaas@bsmschool.org

Amanda Anderson
for students with last names Sc-Z
aanderson@bsmschool.org


Laura Esping
Chemical Health Counselor
lesping@bsmschool.org

Dr. Jules Nolan
licensed Psychologist for grades 7-12
jnolan@bsmschool.org

Ty Cody, ED.S.
school psychologist
jsteffenson@bsmschool.org

Dr. Jeff Steffenson
on-campus therapist
jsteffenson@bsmschool.org

Follow BSM!

Stay informed about our Red Knights: