A Catholic, college-preparatory school, grades 7-12
Jr. High Activities Meetings

Jr. High Activities Meetings


Join other junior high parents in planning, sponsoring and supporting a variety of social opportunities and events for your students. Meetings may include a speaker from the BSM staff or administration. All parents are welcome for any or all meetings, which are held in the Library Conference Room from 1 - 2 p.m.

Meeting Dates for 2016-2017:

  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, February 8 
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, May 10


Contact:  Kelly Carlson at kelly.carlson@genmills.com 

Would you like to receive monthly emails with more information and volunteer opportunities from the BSM Parent Association Junior High Activities Committee? Click here to join our mailing list.

 

Jr. High Events 2016-2017

We are looking for parents to sign up to lead future junior high events.
Volunteers are needed for the following:

  • Jr. High Party - Friday, October 28 - 7 - 9:30 p.m.
  • Jr. High Party - Friday, January 27 - 7 - 9:30 p.m.
  • Valentine's Day Cupcakes - Tuesday, February 14 
  • Jr. High Off Site Party - Thursday, March 9, 6 - 9 p.m.
  • St Patrick's Day Event - Friday, March 17, served during Jr. High homeroom
  • Bake Sale - Date TBD (sometime the last two weeks of April)
  • Ice Cream Social - Date TBD (one of the last two weeks in May)
  • 8th Grade Graduation Reception - Wednesday, June 7 - Looking for a Chair and Co-Chair (must be 7th grade parents)

Contact: Deborah McMahon at mplsmcmahon@gmail.com

 
2501 Highway 100 South, St. Louis Park, MN 55416     952-927-4176