A Catholic, college-preparatory school, grades 7-12
BSM Athletic Hall of Fame

The BSM Athletic Hall of Fame is an annual event for the purpose of recognizing and inducting nominees who have made exemplary contributions to the success, administration and/or traditions of the school’s athletic programs. It is designed to publicly honor the outstanding athletic accomplishments or contributions to the athletic history and traditions of St. Margaret’s Academy, Benilde High School, and Benilde St. Margaret’s.

BSM Athletic Hall of Fame display is located in the Haben Center, opposite the Concession Stand.  Check out our inductees.


Established in 2013 - the inductees include:

William Haben                         Hank Scheinost              Larry Mikan '66                  Pat Scanlon '70
Cathy Twomey Bellamy '74        Mike Mason '77              Jennifer Phillips '85             Sean Lumpkin '88
Devean George '95

Jim Joranger                    Ron Kretsch                         Art Moore '66                   Jeff Rochat-Boeser '71
Paul Hazuka '75               Jill Sommers Riverso '77          Peggy Kemp Kratz '78         Pat Kocourek '85
Mike Karbo

Dennis Dale '63                Jim Flick '64                          Mike Perry ' 64               Joan Kowalsky '77
Bob Mason '77                 Amy Busch Gjerde '90             Nick Schneider '01          Rachel Drazan Malmberg '04

Bob O'Hara '59                 John Poseley '61                    Pat Coleman '70               Jeff Perlinger '71
Jeff Matthews '74             Joan Kalb Hazuka '75              Norton Hatlie '75              Sara Reiser '84
Andrew Alberts '99            Lauren Bergstrom '05

2501 Highway 100 South, St. Louis Park, MN 55416     952-927-4176