A Catholic, college-preparatory school, grades 7-12
Summer Baseball

Welcome to BSM's 2017 Summer Baseball -- at Chester Bird Legion Baseball

Chester Bird American Legion Team

Chester Bird Junior Legion Team


2017 Chester Bird American Legion Baseball Team:

Game & Tournament Schedule                                                      

Date Time Opponent Field Notes Result
Thurs, 6/8 7:00 pm Bloomington/Blue BSM  postponed  
Tues, 6/13   Waconia BSM postponed  
Tues, 6/13 5:30 pm Excelsior Veterans Park    1-11
Wed, 6/14 7:00 pm Eden Prairie BSM    
Thurs, 6/15 7:00 pm Armstrong BSM    
Tues, 6/20   Bloomington/Gold TBD    
Wed, 6/21 7:00 pm Chaska Veterans Athletic Park    
Fri, 6/23 4:00 pm Edina Henry Sibley HS Moose Country Trny  
Sat, 6/24 2:30 pm Eagan St. Thomas Academy Moose Country Trny  
  5:00 pm West St. Paul St. Thomas Academy Moose Country Trny  
Sun, 6/25    see brackets
  Moose Country Trny  2nd Place!
Mon, 6/26 7:00 pm Armstrong BSM    
Tues, 6/27 7:00 pm Chanhassen BSM    5-3
Wed, 6/28 7:00 pm Totino-Grace BSM    
Fri, 7/7 8:00 am Coon Rapids
BSM  Gopher Classic  3-11
  10:30 am Rosemount
BSM  Gopher Classic

 2-3

 

Sat, 7/8 8:00 am Renner
BSM  Gopher Classic  0-7
  10:30 am Stillwater
BSM  Gopher Classic  0-14
Sun, 7/9 8:00 am Omaha Burke #2
BSM  Gopher Classic  
Thurs, 7/13 7:00 pm Wayzata  BSM     
           
    End of Season Tournament not participating
   

 

 

2017 Chester Bird Junior Legion Team:

Click here for link for up-to-date 2017 summer season schedule

Game Schedule (subject to change - see above link for current schedule):

 Date Time Opponent Site Notes Results
Thurs, June 8  6:00 pm Bloomington Blue  @ Bloomington/TBA  postponed  
Tues, June 13  4:30 pm Chaska BSM     4-9
Wed, June 14  4:30 pm Providence Academy BSM     7-3
Thurs, June 15  12:00 pm St. Louis Park @ SLP/TBA     4-7
Wed, June 21  4:30 pm Waconia BSM    5-15
Thurs, June 22  4:30 pm Bloomington Blue BSM    
Fri, June 23  4:30 pm Holy Family Arnold Klaers Field (Loretto)

Providence Academy Trny

 
Sat, June 24  7:30 pm Providence Academy Arnold Klaers Field (Loretto) Providence Academy Trny  4-3
Sun, June 25 TBA see brackets Arnold Klaers Field (Loretto) Providence Academy Trny  
Tues, June 27  4:30 pm Cooper BSM    18-8
Thurs, June 29  6:00 pm Chaska @ Chaska/TBA    Cancel
Thurs, July 6  6:00 pm Providence Academy Arnold Klaers Field (Loretto)    Cancel
Mon, July 10  4:30 pm St. Louis Park BSM    
Tues, July 11  6:00 pm Waconia @ Waconia/TBA    
Fri, July 14  5:30 pm Cooper @ Robb Cooper HS    
    Season Ended
NO Playoffs
   
 
2501 Highway 100 South, St. Louis Park, MN 55416     952-927-4176