A Catholic, college-preparatory school, grades 7-12
Varsity Girls' Tennis


Date / Time Opponent Location Score W/L Notes
First Day Practice/Tryouts - NA
First Day Practice/Tryouts
Prior Lake - NA
Mandatory Parent Meeting - NA
Mandatory Parent Meeting


teams include: BSM, DeLaSalle, Hill-Murray, Holy Family Catholic, Totino-Grace
T-G Invite
Lakeville South -
St. Paul Academy/Summit School -
Robbinsdale Cooper -
Blake School -
Edina -
Bloomington Kennedy -
Breck School -
Chaska -
Hopkins -
Bloomington Jefferson -
Richfield -
Chanhassen -
St. Louis Park -
Providence Academy -
Eden Prairie -
Wayzata -
Section Opponents -
Section 6AA/Team (10/1-10/10)
Section Opponents -
Section 6AA/Doubles & Singles (10/13-10/15)
State Opponents -
State AA (10/21-10/24)

Team Roster

Student Gr
Abby Moroz 11
Bergen Flom 10
CeCe Obetz  7
Elly Amighi 11
Frankie Trella  9
Heather Mostrom 11
Joey Trella  7
Jordan Sims 10
Leni Merriam 12
Morgan Matson* 12
Natalie Kroll  9
Paige McLeod* 11
Sofie Madden 12
Taylor McLeod* 11



Varsity Head Coach: Jaime Gaard Chapman

Varsity Assistant Coach:  Makenna Borg

Athletic Trainer:  Jacquie Roff, Institute for Athletic Medicine

Quick Links:

  • Follow us on Twitter - @BSMGirlsTennis
Team Spirit Wear:
BSM Girls Tennis  Deadline: midnight August 19th


 Quick Notes:


Please Note:  Parent/Player meeting for Monday, August 19th has been moved to BSM Hamburge Theater, times remain the same.

Metro West Conference

Team Conf Overall
Blgn Jefferson HS    
Blgn Kennedy HS    
Chanhassen HS    
Chaska HS    
Richfield HS    
Robb Cooper HS    
St. Louis Park HS    

*Conference Champs

Section 6AA
(2013-2014 & 2014-2015 Seasons)


Team Record
Blake School  
Columbia Heights HS  
DeLaSalle HS  
Edina HS  
Hopkins HS  
Mpls Patrick Henry HS  
Mpls Roosevelt HS  
Mpls South HS  
Mpls Southwest HS  
Mpls Washburn HS  
Robb Armstrong HS  
Robb Cooper HS  
St. Anthony Village HS  
St. Louis Park HS  
Wayzata HS  
2501 Highway 100 South, St. Louis Park, MN 55416     952-927-4176