A Catholic, college-preparatory school, grades 7-12

National Arts Honor Society

National Art Honor Society (NAHS) is designed specifically for high school students in grades 9-12. In 1978, the National Art Education Association began the National Art Honor Society program specifically for high school students, for the purpose of inspiring and recognizing those students who have shown an outstanding ability in art. The NAHS strives to aid members in working toward the attainment of the highest standards in art areas, and to bring art education to the attention of the school and community.



Adviser: Theresa Puffer
952-927-4176, ext. 2252



Officers for 2013-2014:
President: Bridgit Flom
Vice President: Sophie Ronning
Secretary/Treasurer: Ana Radosevich


Ryan Appelhoff
Parker Breza
Angela Charley
Megan Coffel
Jaclyn Cooney
Kaylee Druk
Molly Flannery   
Deanna Friend
Jack Goldstein
Maddie Guidinger
Megan Hamilton
Meredith Iten
Lily Johnson
Megan Lykkehoy
Anna McGinn
Eddie McHugh
Leni Merriam
Leah Nightengale
Shannon O’Connor
Mikaela Potter
Emma Van der Heide
Micah Vandersteen
Ana Vigil

2501 Highway 100 South, St. Louis Park, MN 55416     952-927-4176